What would your mirror say about you?

Don’t tell me that I’m lying when I say that we all spend a lot of time in front of the mirror. So much of our lives are captured in that reflecting glass.

If my mirror could talk, I think it would say that I’m a pretty weird person.

I dance in front of the mirror… a lot.
I sing.
I make faces.
I pose.
I take photos in front of the mirror.
I inspect my body, face, hair.
I practice speeches.
I take calls in front of the mirror.
I talk to myself in front of the mirror.
I cry.
I laugh.
I take my make-up off in front of the mirror.
I undress and dress in front of the mirror.

What if the person the mirror sees is the real reflection of who we are?

Leave a Reply

